Rosey Moment: The Duo Behind The Roses

Pumps and Roses was created in the Summer of 2011 , and at first  it was me alone but I wanted to have a partner who could help me out and have the same dedication as me , and I did not want to mix business with Jay so after thinking long and hard I brought be on board amd she occasionally  post with me and of course we run our Ideas back and forth. So keep tuning in to us and be on the look for the official purchase of the domain as well as atleast a few series of Rosey videos!

Crystal  the founder and owner  Bree the close friend, little sister, and the best co-owner ever 🙂

Leave a Reply

