Style Discussion: Brandy in Giuseppe Zanotti Sneaker

Okay I don’t know who Brandy hired as her new stylist but they have really been handling their business , I mean ever since her latest return With Monica her fashion and make-up have been FLAWLESS , but yesterday as I was doing my usual blog catch-up I happened to catch a peak of brandy going to the “Breakfast Club” my favorite radio show which I listen to on iHeart radio, in a pair of $850 Giuseppe Zanotti sneakers that are a really hot ticket so check them out after the peak.

Told You 😛  go and get a better look.

Leave a Reply

