WZRD

Let’s start off by saying this album is beautiful lol. I’m a big Kid Cudi fan and when I found out that WZRD was more of a rock album I was unsure if I was going to really enjoy it. So after the long wait and the album getting pushed back to February 28th I listened to the album and I loved it. My favorite song of course was Efflictim. I’m listening to it as I type this. I encourage any Kid Cudi fan to go ahead and buy the album. Due to the lack of promotion it was very hard for me and alot of people to find the album in stores 😦 so you can buy it off of iTunes or if you’re lucky you can get it from your nearest Wal-Mart. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

