Rosey Thoughts

This is an important lesson to remember when you’re having a bad day, a bad month, or a shitty year. Things will change: you won’t feel this way forever. And anyway, sometimes the hardest lessons to learn are the ones your soul needs most. I believe you can’t feel real joy unless you know what it means to fail. You can’t know what it’s like to feel holy until you know what it’s like to feel really fucking evil. And you can’t be birthed again until you’ve died. – Kelly Cutrone

 

This is so perfect for me ,because a lot of things haven’t gone how I would hope for recently , but I haven’t really helped the situations by complaining so much. Sometimes I complain to the point I feel guilty that’s why I recently decided to give myself one day to feel down after that it’s back to building the brand ,and  I also decided to get rid of this potty mouth that I’ve recently picked up *washes mouth out with soap* but it’s no fun always complaining  and whining it’s like being the Debby Downer NOBODY wants to be her It’s sooo unattractive!

 
Leave a Reply

